TP3 — WLAN #37
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Steuerungs-SSoT: Index/Status hier in Gitea; Prosa/Detail im Repo unter
docs/teilprojekte-archiv.md(AbschnittTP3).